It is always important to get promotions tied in with topical dates and anniversaries. Here is a brief schedule of some of those coming up in the next three months:

Tue 1st March St David’s Day
Sun 6th March Mother’s Day
Thu 17th March St Patrick’s Day
Thu 24th March School term ends*
Fri 25th March Good Friday
Sun 27th March Easter Sunday & Daylight Saving Time starts
Mon 28th March Easter Monday
Mon 11th April School term starts*
Sat 23rd April St George’s Day & Shakespeare Day
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday
Fri 27th May Gloucester Sea Shanty Festival
Mon 30th May Bank Holiday
Tue 31st May Schools half term*

* These are the recommended Gloucestershire school term dates. Individual schools and colleges may differ.

If you want to have your seasonal event promoted in 16,000 homes in Gloucester, then you should be considering advertising in the Link Directories. Abbey-Link reaches 6,200 homes in Abbeymead, Abbeydale and Upton St Leonards. Hucclecote-Link is delivered to 4,500 homes in Hucclecote and Coopers Edge. Finally, Tuffley-Link goes to 5,200 homes in Tuffley.

Not only do you have the option of advertising in the Link Directories, but we can also deliver your promotional leaflets for you to these areas.

For further information contact me on 01452 617040 or email me at sarah@thelink-directories.co.uk

Sarah Gerken
Author: Sarah Gerken